Everysens gets the TRUXT label in 2022

May 22, 2023

Everysens, which specialises in the digitalisation of transport flows, has been awarded the Truxt label (b1 rating), the only European label that guarantees the operational capacity and financial sustainability of IT service providers to their clients and partners.

Everysens, which specialises in the digitalisation of transport flows, has been awarded the Truxt label with a b1 rating, the only European label that guarantees the operational capacity and financial sustainability of IT service providers to their clients and partners.

Following a very demanding audit which compared Everysens to the best practices on the market, the company was awarded this distinction for entrepreneurial quality based on a reference system developed byExægis consultants.

Thanks to this best of art evaluation and labelling model, Exægis offers its partners (lessors, equipment and solution leasers) the possibility of benchmarking suppliers and subcontractors (VARS, SSII, business editors) according to a multi-criteria evaluation grid. The Truxt label is based on a financial analysis of the company as well as an operational analysis - 100 points of attention - carried out via an on-site audit.

This assessment is the basis for the framework of service contract performance risks and the guarantee of their continuity to which Exægis commits itself to the lessors and lessors.

As a true "rating" agency for operational players in IT services in "as a service", "subscriber" or "fee" mode, Exægis thus gives Everysens the opportunity to gain recognition that is unparalleled in the market: this should help it to distinguish itself in the long term within its own competitive universe.

The two stages of the audit to obtain the TRUXT label

The TRUXT label is a real guarantee of trust granted for 3 years. It is intended to distinguish digital companies offering the best operational and financial services, by giving them immediate recognition. To obtain this label, Everysens had to undergo a two-stage audit:

1. A financial analysis, which assesses sustainability, solvency and financial strength over a 3-year period.

The company is audited by an independent financial analyst. This assessment identifies the short- and medium-term risks of default. The result of the financial analysis is represented by a rating ranging from "A" (very low financial risk) to "c" (very high financial risk). [See table at the bottom of the page.]

2. An operational analysis, which takes a 360° look at the company's processes and establishes its operational risk

The analysis is followed by a series of on-site interviews to assess the operational risk of the company. The result of the operational analysis is represented by a score ranging from '1' (very low operational risk) to '3' (very high operational risk). [See table at the bottom of the page.]

To guarantee its reliability, TRUXT benefits from regular monitoring and 2 annual revisions.

 

What does this mean for Everysens and for you?

1. Proof of the reliability of the provider

Independently, and based on the best management practices of digital companies, the TRUXT label proves Everysens' reliability and its ability to deliver its services.

2. Certainty of selecting the right supplier

The TRUXT label proves the financial sustainability of Everysens and its good operational functioning for the next 3 years.

3. Commitment to trust

The TRUXT label proves that Everysens implements the best management processes to sustain and develop its business.

4. Certainty of safe collaboration

Obtaining the TRUXT label proves that Everysens has obtained a reassuring risk profile, allowing you to work with it in complete confidence.

5. Maintenance of service in case of failure

TRUXT label holders are eligible for the Exægis Operational Guarantee: a total security offer, which guarantees the continuity of services, even in the event of failure.

6. Guarantee of an immediate and continuous improvement process

Thanks to the report issued after each audit, the service provider identifies its weak points and implements actions to improve them. With its regular monitoring and two annual reviews, it enters into a virtuous process, which allows it to progress and surpass itself. 

 

 

Feedback from Everysens CEO - Youness LEMRABET

Everysens obtient le label TRUXT en 2022

March 9, 2022

Everysens, spécialisée dans la digitalisation des flux de transport a décroché le label Truxt (notation b1), le seul label européen qui garantit la capacité opérationnelle et la pérennité financière des prestataires informatiques auprès de leurs clients et partenaires.

Everysens, spécialisée dans la digitalisation des flux de transport a décroché le label Truxt assorti de la notation b1, le seul label européen qui garantit la capacité opérationnelle et la pérennité financière des prestataires informatiques auprès de leurs clients et partenaires.

A l’issue d’un audit très exigeant qui a confronté la société Everysens aux meilleures pratiques du marché, cette dernière a, en effet, obtenu cette distinction de qualité entrepreneuriale issue d’un référentiel développé par les consultants d’Exægis.

Grâce à ce modèle d’évaluation et de labellisation best of art, Exægis propose à ses partenaires (bailleurs, loueurs de matériels et de solutions) d’étalonner les fournisseurs et les sous-traitants (VARS, SSII, éditeurs métiers) en fonction d’une grille d’évaluation multicritères. Le label Truxt est en effet fondé sur une analyse financière de l’entreprise ainsi que sur une analyse opérationnelle - 100 points d’attention - exécutée via un audit in situ.

Cette évaluation fonde l’encadrement des risques d’exécution des contrats de service et la garantie de leur continuité sur laquelle s’engage Exægis auprès des loueurs et des bailleurs.

Véritable agence de « notation » des acteurs opérationnels de la prestation informatique en mode « as a service », en « mode abonné » ou « redevances », Exægis donne ainsi l’opportunité à la société Everysens de se doter d’une reconnaissance sans équivalent sur le marché : celle-ci devrait l’aider à se distinguer durablement au sein de son propre univers de concurrence.

Les deux étapes de l'audit pour obtenir le label TRUXT

Le label TRUXT est une véritable garantie de confiance accordée pour 3 ans. Il est destiné à distinguer les entreprises du numérique offrant les meilleurs services opérationnels et financiers, en leur apportant une reconnaissance immédiate. Pour obtenir ce label, Everysens a dû se soumettre à un audit en deux étapes :

1. Une analyse financière, qui évalue la pérennité, la solvabilité et la solidité financière à 3 ans.

L’entreprise est auditée par un analyste financier indépendant. Cette évaluation permet d’identifier les risques de défaillance à court et moyen termes. Le résultat de l’analyse financière est représenté par une notation allant de « A» (risque financier très faible) à « c » (risque financier très élevé). [cf tableau en bas de page]

2. Une analyse opérationnelle, qui étudie à 360° les processus mis en place par l’entreprise et établit son risque opérationnel

L’analyse se poursuit par une série d’entretiens réalisés sur site, permettant d’évaluer le risque opérationnel de l’entreprise. Le résultat de l’analyse opérationnelle est représenté par une notation allant de« 1 » (risque opérationnel très faible) à « 3 » (risque opérationnel très élevé). [cf tableau en bas de page]

Pour garantir sa fiabilité, TRUXT bénéficie d'un suivi régulier et de 2 révisions annuelles.

 

Qu'est-ce que cela signifie pour Everysens et pour vous ?

1. Preuve de la fiabilité du prestataire

De manière indépendante, et sur la base du référentiel des meilleures pratiques de gestion des entreprises du numérique, le label TRUXT prouve la fiabilité d'Everysens et sa capacité à délivrer ses services.

2. Certitude de sélectionner le bon fournisseur

Le label TRUXT prouve la pérennité financière d'Everysens et son bon fonctionnement opérationnel pour les 3années à venir.

3. Engagement de confiance

Le label TRUXT prouve que Everysens met en place les meilleurs processus de gestion pour pérenniser et développer son entreprise.

4. Certitude d'une collaboration en toute sécurité

L’obtention du label TRUXT prouve que Everysens a obtenu un profil de risque rassurant, vous permettant de collaborer avec lui en toute confiance.

5. Maintien du service en cas de défaillance

Les labellisés TRUXT sont éligibles à la Garantie Opérationnelle Exægis : une offre de sécurisation totale, qui permet de garantir la continuité des services, même en cas de défaillance.

6. Gage d'une démarche d'amélioration immédiate et continue

Grâce au rapport délivré après chaque audit, le prestataire identifie ses points faibles et met en place les actions pour les améliorer. Avec son suivi régulier et ses deux révisions annuelles, il entre dans une démarche vertueuse, qui lui permet de progresser et de se surpasser. 

 

 

Le retour d'expérience du CEO Everysens - Youness LEMRABET